Directory
  Phone Directory
 
Sales:
877.739.7875
Parts & Service:
877.510.8971
 
James Bruncati
Chief Operating Officer
Direct: 818.980.9800

 
General Manager
Daemeth Rooney
Direct: 818.980.9800

Sales Department
General Sales Manager
Aaron Johnson
Direct: 818.623.5202
ajohnson@sunriseford.com
 
 
Sales Manager
Ron St. John
Direct: 818.623.5288
rstjohn@sunriseford.com
 
 
Sales Manager
Theo Ebert
Direct: 818.623.5287
tebert@sunriseford.com
 

 
Internet Sales Department

Internet Director


Tim McCartin


Direct: 818-623-5243



Internet Assistant Director


Wayne Lewis
818-623-5272



 
Commercial & Fleet Department
Commercial & Fleet Director
Steven Demak
Direct: 818.623.5270
Fax: 818.763.9987
steven@sunriseford.com
 
 
Fleet Manager
Marco Waterhouse
Direct: 818.623.5268
Fax: 818.763.9987
marco@sunriseford.com
 
 
Fleet Manager
John Watkins
Direct: 818.623.5203
Fax: 818.763.9987
jwatkins@sunrisefordnh.dealerspace.com
 
 

 
Finance Department
Finance Manager
Ralph Pagan
Direct: 818.623.5271
ralph@sunriseford.com
 

 
Service & Parts
Service Director
Lee Cook
Service Director
 

 
Parts Manager
Francisco Ortega
818-623-5227
 

 
Michelle Mcguire
Dealer Trade